• cart
    0
    Cart
  • Tracking
  • Help Center
  • My Account
Home » Reviews

Rakhi Bazaar Recent Reviews & Ratings

Recent gifting experience of our Customers for

4.6
Based on 918reviews
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
  • kaur.birpal
    Good servise

    Good work

    Aug 27, 2021
  • kvpatel679
    Excellent services. On-time delivery as requested.

    Amazing

    Aug 26, 2021
  • jatt0055
    Very good

    On time , ordered without any hassle-thx

    Aug 25, 2021
  • princevab2004
    Excellent service

    Excellent service

    Aug 24, 2021
  • manjitshan
    Awesum experience. Very reliable and delivered well before deadline.

    we booked for rakhi delivered the next day very satisfied

    Aug 24, 2021
  • deepaleez
    Very Good Site

    I have been using it for last 4 years and they are prompt in sending Rakhi

    Aug 24, 2021
  • manpreetkaurmj99
    Great service

    👌🏻

    Aug 24, 2021
  • anurelan
    Excellent service

    Reached on time

    Aug 24, 2021
  • ravneetdhillon58
    Excellent experience

    Quick service

    Aug 24, 2021
  • pamsham258
    Great Service

    They did pretty good job at the nick of time and my family received the Rakhi at the right moment, they know what they are doing and honest people.

    Aug 23, 2021
  • gspadhy
    Product OK but no delivery commitment

    Late Delivery

    Aug 23, 2021
  • barotsheetal08
    Not delivered at date chosen

    But very well delivered,the rakhi and roli pooja

    Aug 23, 2021
  • arvinder.kaur2309
    I am going to send my rakhi always with rakhibazaar!

    Customer service and delivery timing are perfect!

    Aug 23, 2021
  • adishilpa.uae
    Amazing Quality, quick delivery.

    Ordered for 2 spiderman Rakhis , my boys loved it. It was so simple to order and it reached before expected. Thank u Rakhi bazaar team. 5 stars for everything.

    Aug 23, 2021
  • ashutoshbisen76
    Really good service & well satisfied with quality & time of delivery

    Thank you so much & appreciate you all for your good service

    Aug 23, 2021
  • pathela
    Very happy with this transaction. Great and hassle free website to use.

    Item was even delivered before time. Have been using for the last a few years and will continue to use.

    Aug 23, 2021
  • pathela
    Great website. Love it.

    Item was even delivered before time. Have been using for the last a few years and will continue to use.

    Aug 23, 2021
  • niralipatel.3388
    Very good

    Thank you guys Thank’s a lot from now I will definitely order from your store.

    Aug 22, 2021
  • vickyharpreet
    Order without hesitation

    Excellent service and quality

    Aug 22, 2021
  • sushma_gunuganti
    Gud

    Gud

    Aug 22, 2021
  • sandhu7770
    Its amazing service and good combination all good

    Appreciated time frame nice courier service

    Aug 22, 2021
  • sunisharma29
    Highly recommended

    Highly recommended delivered on time and Rahki was same as image.Thank you so much Rahki Bazaar.

    Aug 22, 2021
  • naikp23.4
    Quick delivery and wide collection to choose from

    Rakhi’s were delivered within 48 hrs of order. Happy with quick delivery. Only complaint is I received discount coupon just days ago as I had ordered Rakhi previous year as well, but got error saying coupon not available and couldn’t use it with my order.

    Aug 22, 2021
  • kumarimadhuri11
    Thank you RakhiBazaar .your product nd service both are good.thanks

    Thank you RakhiBazaar .your product nd service both are good.thanks

    Aug 22, 2021
  • pooja.rai29
    It reached on time but without sender’s name & message.

    The message that I had put was not put anywhere so the recipient did not come to know that who sent it. Please make sure to put atleast the sender’s name.

    Aug 22, 2021
Load More