• cart
    0
    Cart
  • Tracking
  • Help Center
  • My Account
Home » Reviews

Rakhi Bazaar Recent Reviews & Ratings

Recent gifting experience of our Customers for

4.7
Based on 337reviews
5 star
19
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
  • Karishma Tanna
    Trouble-free buying experience

    I had placed this rakhi for my little brother. The quality of the Rudraksha rakhi was pretty satisfying. Thank you, RakhiBazaar, for your swift and timely delivery. I appreciate your efforts.

    Jun 11, 2021
  • Rashmi Kumari
    Nice Rakhi Combo Delivered!

    They have delivered the same Rakhi as shown in the picture. Very Fast delivery.

    May 15, 2021
  • savi_chopra
    Excellent service

    Sent Rakhi to my brother

    Sep 08, 2020
  • mandvi
    Very Happy with the service.

    Rakhis were delivered on time and the contents of the package were good quality and as described.

    Aug 14, 2020
  • usha.natty
    very good service

    good

    Aug 08, 2020
  • ramanacv63
    Did not keep the promise of timely delivery

    While booking it was mentioned that the item would be delivered on 3 Aug and Same got delivered on 7 Aug.

    Aug 08, 2020
  • soncute
    Good

    Good

    Aug 07, 2020
  • ruchi.khokhani
    It was nice. My brother loved it

    But there is always some scope of improvement. Hence 4 stars..

    Aug 07, 2020
  • shalinireddym
    Always on time delivery !! Thank you So much

    This made my rakhi festival so easy and not missing even after being away from my brother !! Love your way of packing the Rakhis and the gifts / sweets being selected with them !!

    Aug 07, 2020
  • pbansuta
    Great customer service

    Beautiful rakhis

    Aug 06, 2020
  • chaudhary.kavita
    Excellent 👍

    Love your services. Thanks for making my nephew happy.

    Aug 06, 2020
  • randy_sukhi
    Very good service

    Good

    Aug 06, 2020
  • deeparsh0110
    Best service

    So happy as my brother like everything ♥️♥️

    Aug 06, 2020
  • gpsodhi
    Excellent, prompt service. Very reliable. Booked on Thusrday (Pacific time), delivered on Saturday.

    Excellent, prompt service. Very reliable. Booked on Thusrday (Pacific time), delivered on Saturday.

    Aug 05, 2020
  • rawal_sheen
    Fast and efficient service. Keep it up.

    Really impressed with their service. Delivered my Raakhi in 2 days. And moreover the Magnificent gift hamper also have all the items as shown on picture.

    Aug 05, 2020
  • renukapat61
    Very good service

    Thanks

    Aug 04, 2020
  • manisha007
    Rakhi was delivered on time and that made me happy

    Excellebt

    Aug 04, 2020
  • jknanra
    Excellent service specially during covid

    Good product

    Aug 04, 2020
  • shahharshal
    Prompt and seamless

    have been using the services for the last couple of years and you guys are prompt and seamless. Great going.

    Aug 04, 2020
  • indusedov
    Good service

    Excellent you should send the message when the parcel is delivered. That will help us

    Aug 04, 2020
  • shreyaadhikari29
    AMAZING

    Couldn't be anymore happier. Safe packaging. Superfast delivery.

    Aug 04, 2020
  • pathela
    Excellent

    Could not fault with this order. Rakhi was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

    Aug 04, 2020
  • gjatinderg
    Wonderful service

    Great service and delivery on time ..

    Aug 04, 2020
  • nisha.anesthetist
    Items delivered are same as shown. Delivered exactly on times

    Excellent services Thanks Rakhibazaar

    Aug 04, 2020
  • sarabjeetsidhu88
    Very good

    I like it

    Aug 04, 2020
Load More