• cart
    0
    Cart
  • Tracking
  • Help Center
  • My Account

Rakhi Bazaar Recent Reviews & Ratings

Captivating Rudraksha Rakhi

Recent gifting experience of our Customers for Captivating Rudraksha Rakhi

4.5
Based on 13 reviews
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
  • barotsheetal08
    Not delivered at date chosen

    But very well delivered,the rakhi and roli pooja

    Aug 23, 2021
  • Prashant
    Good Product

    Quality and design are best ..Nice product

    Jul 31, 2021
  • Rahul Kushwaha
    Good to buy

    I am impressed with the quality product. Thank you, team, for delivering such a durable and alluring rakhi.

    Jul 01, 2021
  • Anand Thakur
    Nice

    I was facing an issue with my order, but the customer support was very humble and prompt. They tracked my order, and I got it within the mentioned time.

    Jul 01, 2021
  • Shiv Khera
    Remarkable

    I got such a unique online buying experience. Thank you, team, for delivering the right product timely. And the price of the product was under my budget.

    Jul 01, 2021
  • Khushbu Kapadia
    Tempting

    The look and design of the rakhi are tempting. I received the order well in time, and the packing was good, with no breakage at all. Thank you, team.

    Jun 15, 2021
  • Karishma Tanna
    Trouble-free buying experience

    I had placed this rakhi for my little brother. The quality of the Rudraksha rakhi was pretty satisfying. Thank you, RakhiBazaar, for your swift and timely delivery. I appreciate your efforts.

    Jun 15, 2021
  • Karishma Tanna
    Trouble-free buying experience

    I had placed this rakhi for my little brother. The quality of the Rudraksha rakhi was pretty satisfying. Thank you, RakhiBazaar, for your swift and timely delivery. I appreciate your efforts.

    Jun 11, 2021
  • krutikat63
    Excellent service

    Prompt on time delivered

    Aug 03, 2020
  • drkinjalpatel
    Awesome service

    From now onwards I will be your customer for sure. U kept ur promise

    Jul 21, 2020
  • puthiyedam.shalini
    Hassle free and prompt

    the placing of order and the whole process was very smooth and easy. The ordered items reached the recipient well in time and matched the items shown on the site while shopping. All in all a very good experience and will recommend it to others. Thank you.

    Aug 13, 2019
  • soniapanesar5
    Very happy with this service. Thanks

    Thanks

    Aug 12, 2019
  • ixcdxb
    Nice

    Love all Rakhi and gifts

    Aug 08, 2019